













To Mark the Golden Jubilee Year

Zaheer Science Foundation

Cordially invites you to

JIGYASA

(A Student-Scientist connect programme as Scientific Social Responsibility)
Organized in collaboration with
CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad, CSIR-CLRI, Chennai & CSIR-IGIB, New Delhi

22nd August 2023

*Inaugural Session*10:30 - 11:30



Dr.(Mrs.) Geetha Vani Rayasam
Chief Guest
Head, CSIR-HRDG & Coordinator
CSIR-JIGYASA Programme, New Delhi



Dr. Tabassum JamalChairperson, ZSF

Former Chief Scientist

CSIR-NIScPR, New Delhi



Dr. D. Shailaja Donempudi
Vice-Chairperson, ZSF
Chief Scientist &
Chair, BDRM, CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad



Dr. M. Rais
Secretary, ZSF
Former Chief Scientist
CSIR-NIScPR, New Delhi



Dr. Manish Mohan Gore Joint Secretary, ZSF Scientist CSIR-NIScPR, New Delhi















To Mark the Golden Jubilee Year

Zaheer Science Foundation

Cordially invites you to

JIGYASA

(A Student-Scientist connect programme as Scientific Social Responsibility)
Organized in collaboration with
CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad, CSIR-CLRI, Chennai & CSIR-IGIB, New Delhi

22nd August 2023

Session - I11:30 -13:30



Dr. J. Vatsala RaniSr. Principal Scientist
CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad



Dr. Thirupathi AzmeeraSr. Technical Officer
CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad



Dr. Swarna V. Kanth
Chief Scientist & Head Centre for
Human and Organisational Resources Development
CSIR-CLRI, Chennai



Dr. (Ms) Yasmin Khambhaty
Principal Scientist
CSIR-CLRI, Chennai



Dr. Beena Pillai
Chief Scientist
Co-ordinator, JIGYASA Program
CSIR-IGIB, New Delhi



Dr. Poorti KathpaliaScience Communicator
CSIR-IGIB, New Delhi

Participating School: Kendriya Vidyalaya, Dwarka, New Delhi















To Mark the Golden Jubilee Year

Zaheer Science Foundation

Cordially invites you to

JIGYASA

(A Student-Scientist connect programme as Scientific Social Responsibility)
Organized in collaboration with
CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad, CSIR-CLRI, Chennai & CSIR-IGIB, New Delhi

22nd August 2023

Session - II14:30 - 17:30



Dr. Neelima Jerath
Chief Guest
Director General
Pushpa Gujral Science City, Kapurthala, Punjab
Former Executive Director, Punjab State Council for Science and Technology



Dr. D. Shailaja Donempudi Vice-Chairperson, ZSF Chief Scientist & Chair, BDRM, CSIR-IICT Hyderabad





Dr. J. Vatsala Rani, Sr. Principal Scientist CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad



Dr. Thirupathi AzmeeraSr. Technical Officer
CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad



Dr. Swarna V. KanthChief Scientist
CSIR-CLRI, Chennai



Dr. (Ms) Yasmin Khambhaty
Principal Scientist
CSIR-CLRI, Chennai



y Dr. Beena Pillai
Chief Scientist
Co-ordinator, JIGYASA Program
CSIR-IGIB, New Delhi



Dr. Poorti KathpaliaScience Communicator
CSIR-IGIB, New Delhi

Participating School: Greenfield Public School, New Delhi